Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize (2020)

An outstanding lineup of entertainers gathers in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Dave Chappelle, recipient of the 22nd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

Des vues: 12

Genre: Comedy

Director: Chris Robinson,

Actors: Aziz Ansari,Chris Tucker,Dave Chappelle,Erykah Badu,John Legend,Mohammed Amer,Morgan Freeman,Sarah Silverman,Tiffany Haddish,Yasiin Bey,

Country: USA,

Duration: 86

Quality: HD


IMDb: 7.4